slow learner

sometimes I think I will never learn certain stuff. Like self-discipline. Can you learn that, or is it like blue eyes-you either have them or you don’t. Hmmm–thinks to self–there’s always coloured contacts though…

Anyway–because I have been so lazy about posting, every time I try to access this blog i have forgotten my password–yet again.

Once I tried for ages and couldnt figure out why it wouldnt send me a new password link until I realised that I was trying .net instead of .com. Click the x now–this woman’s dangerous.

~ by entropycottage on January 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
